Shafter, California
Not resolved

Lying, Law Breaking, Rude people who treat their customers like ***... You should feel blessed to just be in their presence...

Main Sales Person lied about taking my financier and tried to force me to use their lender... On top of that tried to trick/force me into spending almost $20,000 dollars MORE for a downgraded version of the same house that I looked at and tried to buy... All this AFTER she didn't show up for an appointment with me and then tried to charge me more for it... Called her boss to complain, her manager told me that if I wanted to live in the development that I HAD to deal ONLY with this sales person (Also said this sales person was one of her BEST people)...

Then tried to sell me the house for $20,000 extra too...

Will NEVER do business with Lennar... EVER!!!

Product or Service Mentioned: Lennar Home Buying.

Reason of review: horrible business proceedures..

Preferred solution: Will Never Do Business With... Will file complaint with Federal Houseing In San Francisco....

Lennar Cons: Do not care about customers.

Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review


You will be automatically registered on our site. Username and password will be sent to you via email.
Post Comment

Couldn't be happier with my lennar home.


Thank you for your feedback. It is disheartening to learn that we have fallen short of our goal of providing stellar service.

I can say with certainty that we never try to sell someone the same home at a higher price, as you have described. It’s possible that we did not do a good job of explaining our pricing. I apologize for that.

I know you have already spoken to our sales manager, but wanted to let you know that you can contact me directly as well if you’d like to discuss your experience any further. Nicole M – (559) 259-8721